Drama Noms


Outstanding Production of a Drama

Fences (City Theatre Company)

Glengarry Glen Ross (City Theatre Company)

The Grapes of Wrath (Zachary Scott Theatre Center)

Ophelia (TUTTO Theatre Company)

Orestes (Cambiare Productions)

Outstanding Director of a Drama

Andy Berkovsky and Charles P. Stites (Glengarry Glen Ross)

Susie Gidseg (Touch)

Will Hollis Snider (Orestes)

Dave Steakley (The Grapes of Wrath)

Dustin Wills (Ophelia)

Outstanding Lead Actor in a Drama

Marc Balester (Bernard 1, Bernard 2, Michael, A Number)

David Christopher (Tom Joad, The Grapes of Wrath)

Gabriel Luna (Orestes, Orestes)

Nigel O’Hearn (Edmund Tyrone, Long Day’s Journey Into Night)

Tom Truss (Prince Lev Nikolaevich Myshkin, The Idiot)

Andrew Varenhorst (Kyle Kalke, Touch)

Outstanding Lead Actress in a Drama

Janelle Buchanan (Ma Joad, The Grapes of Wrath)

Shannon Grounds (Tish, The Long Now)

Rachel McGinnis (Heidi Holland, The Heidi Chronicles)

Adriene Mishler (Iphigenia, Iphigenia)

Xochitl Romero (Una, Blackbird)

Outstanding Featured Actor in a Drama

Wray Crawford (Shelley Levene, Glengarry Glen Ross)

Sean Martin (Porter, Seyton, Macbeth)

McArthur Moore (Gabriel, Fences)

Justin Scalise (Mercutio, Romeo and Juliet)

Gabriel Smith (Peter, The Heidi Chronicles)

Outstanding Featured Actress in a Drama

Michele Goodson-Burnett (Shana, “Brownies,” Muses III)

Jan Phillips (Nancy, Third)

Anne Putnam (Felicity, The Shadow Box)

Miriam Rubin (Agnes, The Shadow Box)

La Tasha Stephens (Voice of the People, Orestes)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s